Head office

Head Office

(NOTE: All new complaints must be submitted via Registration2@pprotect.org)

Physical Address:
Public Protector Office
Hillcrest Office Park
175 Lunnon Street
0083
Postal Address: Public Protector South Africa 
Private Bag X677
Pretoria
0001
Tel: (012) 366 7000 / (012) 366 7112 / 069 470 7550
Fax: (012) 362 3473
Toll Free: 0800 11 20 40
Fax2email: 086 575 3292
Chief Executive Officer 
Ms. Thandi Sibanyoni
Tel: (012) 366 7134 
Email:  
Chief Operations Officer COO
Ms. Nelisiwe Nkabinde Tel : 012 366 7260
   
Chief of Staff
Mr. Gumbi Tyelela
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 
Email: gumbit@pprotect.org  
   
Executive Manager: Administrative Justice and Service Delivery
Ms. Ponatshego Mogaladi
Tel/Cell (012) 366 7071 
Email ponatshegom@pprotect.org
 
Executive Manager: Provincial Investigation and Integration: Inland
Adv. Deon Barnard
Tel/Cell:  
Email: deonb@pprotect.org
 
Executive Manager: Provincial Investigation and Intergration 
Ms. Nthoriseng Motsitsi
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7099 / 082 498 2461
Email: nthorisengm@pprotect.org
 
Executive Manager: Complaints and Stakeholder Management
Ms. Pumeza Mafani
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 
Email: pumezam@pprotect.org
   
 
Tel/Cell:   
Email:  
   
Chief Investigator Investigations
Adv. Johann Raubenheimer
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7062 / 082 333 5625
Email: johannr@pprotect.org
   
Senior Manager
Provincial Investigation and Integration :Inland
Adv. Elsabe de Waal  
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7012 / 067 0023 164
Email: elsabed@pprotect.org
   
Chief Investigator:  Investigations
Mr. Sello Mothupi
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7060 / 082 333 5626
Email: sellom@pprotect.org
   
Acting
Spokesperson 
Mr. Ndili Msoki
Tel/Cell: 069 526 1546
Email: ndilim@pprotect.org
   
Acting Senior Manager: Supply Chain Management 
Ms. Nomusa Malatji
Tel/Cell:  
Email: nomusam@pprotect.org 
 
Senior Manager Internal Audit
Mr. Khulong Seema
Tel/Cell: 012 366 7112
Email: khulongs@pprotect.org
   
Manager: Legal Services
Mr. Ndili Msoki
Tel/Cell:  
Email: ndilim@pprotect.org 
   
Senior Manager      Senior Manager : Executive Support
 
Tel/Cell:  
Email:  
   
Senior Manager: Strategic Support
Ms. Naomi Webster
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7018 
Email:  
   
Senior Manager: Facilities Management  & Auxiliary Services 
Ms. Zoleka  Mntuntum
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7118 / 082 448 8013
Email: zolekam@pprotect.org
   
Senior Manager: Complaints and Stakeholder Management
 
Tel/Cell:  
Email:   
Chief Information Officer (COO)
Mr. Hombisa Caleni
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7023 / 072 251 2871
Email: hombisac@pprotect.org
 
Acting Senior Manager: Human Resource Management and Development
Mr Solomon Maredi  
Tel/Cell: (012) 366
Email:  solomonm@pprotect.org
 
Acting Senior Manager: Risk Management
Mr. Futana Tebele  
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7256 
Email: futant@pprotect.org
 
 
Tel/Cell:

 

Email:  
 
For Complaints:
Tel: (012) 366 7000 / 7112 / 7228 / 7222
Toll-free: 0800 11 20 40
Email: registration2@pprotect.org
For Job Applications:
Email: recruitment@pprotect.org
For Media Enquiries:
Email: ndilim@pprotect.org
For Customer Service:
Email: Customerservice@pprotect.org
   
 
   
Fax:  
Email: