Contact the Offices of the Public Protector
 

PROVINCIAL OFFICES

Gauteng
Provincial Representative: Ms Winnie Manyathela
Physical Address: Lara’s Place
187 Bree Street
Corner Bree and Rissik Street
Johannesburg
2000
Postal Address: P O Box 32738
Braamfontein
2017
Telephone Numbers: (011) 492 2807
(011) 492 2493
(011) 492 2821
(011) 492 2825
(011) 492 2801
(011) 492 2806
e-mail winniem@pprotect.org
Fax: (011) 492 2365
Mpumalanga
Provincial Representative: Mr Botromia Sithole
Physical Address: Pinnacle Building
Suite 101
1 Parkin Street
Nelspruit
Postal Address: P O Box 3373
Nelspruit
1200
Tel: (013) 752 8543
e-mail botromias@pprotect.org
Fax: (013) 752 7883
Fax to Email: 086 626 0460
North West
Provincial Representative: Mr Sechele Keebine
Physical Address: Public Protector's Chambers
C/o Martin & Robinson Streets
Mafikeng
Postal Address: P O Box 512
Mafikeng
2745
Tel: (018) 381 1060/1/2
e-mail sechelek@pprotect.org
Fax: (018) 381 2066
Western Cape
Provincial Representative: Ms Sune Griessel
Physical Address: 4th Floor
51 Wale Street/Bree Street
Cape Town
Postal Address: P.O. Box 712
Cape Town
8000
Tel: (021) 423 8644
e-mail suneg@pprotect.org
Fax: (021) 423 8708
Kwa-Zulu Natal
Provincial Representative: Adv Mlandeli Nkosi
Physical Address: 22nd Floor
Suite 2114,
Commercial City Building
Durban
Postal Address: P O Box 4267
Durban
4000
Tel: (031) 307 5300/5250/5251
e-mail Mlandelin@pprotect.org 
Fax: (031) 307 2424
Limpopo
Provincial Representative: Adv George Mashaba Matimolane
Physical Address: 18A Landros Mare street
Polokwane
Postal Address: P O Box 4533
Polokwane
0070
Tel:

(015) 295 5712
(015) 295 5699
(015) 295 5956

e-mail  mashabam@pprotect.org
Fax: (015) 295 2870
Free State
Provincial Representative: Mr Sphelo Samuel
Physical Address: 169A Engen House
Nelson Mandela Drive
Bloemfontein
Postal Address: P O Box 383
Bloemfontein
9300
Tel:

(051) 448 6185
(051) 448 6172

e-mail hamiltons@pprotect.org
Fax: (051) 448 6070
Northern Cape
Provincial Representative: Mr Mlungisi Khanya
Physical Address: 4 Sydney Street
Pretmax Building
2nd & 3rd Floor
Kimberley
8300
Postal Address: P O Box 1505
Kimberley
8300
Tel: (053) 831 7766/8325381/2
e-mail mlungisik@pprotect.org
Fax: (053) 832 3404
Eastern Cape
Provincial Representative: Ms Nomsa Mthwakazi Thomas
Physical Address: Unathi House
Independent Avenue, Bisho
Behind Pick'n Pay
Postal Address: P O Box 1400
Bisho
5605
Tel: (040) 635 1287
(040) 635 1360
e-mail Mthwakazit@pprotect.org
Fax: (040) 635 1291

REGIONAL OFFICES

George
Regional Manager: Adv Bruce Wessels
Physical Address: 1st Floor, South Wing
Bataleur Park
Cnr of Cathedral and Cradock Street
GEORGE
6529
Postal Address: P O Box 9481
GEORGE
6530
Tel: (044) 874 2887/904
e-mail brucew@pprotect.org
Fax: (044) 874 5922
Kuruman
Regional Manager: Vacant
Physical Address: 1 Rose Avenue
Shop 1
Kuruman
8460
Postal Address: P O Box 79
Mothibistad
8474
Tel: (053) 712 1762/2347
e-mail alettahp@pprotect.org
Fax: (040) 712 2417
Klerksdorp
Regional Manager: Mr Tempele Theo
Physical Address: PC Pelser Building
8th Floor
Cnr Anderson and Voortrekker Street
Klerksdorp
2571
Cell no 073 575 9652
e-mail tempelet@pprotect.org
Mthatha
Regional Manager: Adv Buyani Mlungisi Tom
Physical Address: No. 6 Knorf Street
Fortgale
Mthatha
5099
Postal Address: PO Box 7208
Mthatha
5099
Tel: (047) 531 3773/4/5
Cell no 071 106 3404
e-mail BuyaniT@pprotect.org
Fax to Email: 086 451 0071
Musina
Regional Manager: Mr M.C Nemaenzhe
Physical Address: Viyas Centre
1 Hans Van der Merwe Avenue,
MUSINA, Ext 1
0900
Postal Address: P.O Box 1600
MUSINA
0900
Tel: 071 461 0483
e-mail cedrickn@pprotect.org
Fax 086 535 2353
Rustenburg
Regional Manager: Mr Kleinbooi Matsetela
Physical Address: Suite No 12
Old SARS Building
135 Klopper Streets
Rustenburg
Postal Address: P O Box 371
Tlhabane
0309
Tel: (014) 592 9023/6
e-mail kleinbooim@pprotect.org
Fax: (014) 592 9031
Pietermaritzburg
Regional Manager: Mr Sibekuza Dube
Physical Address: Assupol Building 1st Floor
221 Pietermaritz Street
Pietermaritzburg
Tel: (033) 346 0718
Cell: 079 879 7466
e-mail dubes@pprotect.org
Fax: (033) 346 0802
Upington
Regional Manager: Mr Ephraim Minnaar
Physical Address: Umbra Building
55-59 Mark Street
Upinton
8800
Tel: (054) 338 5740
e-mail ephraimm@pprotect.org
Fax: (053) 331 0036
Phuthaditjhaba
Regional Manager: Mr Qabang Mofokeng
Physical Address: Mampoi Street
Shop No 1
Naledi Mall
PHUTHADITJHABA
9866
Postal Address: P O Box 5677
PHUTHADITJHABA
9866
Tel: (058) 713 2974
(058) 713 2975
e-mail ericm@pprotect.org
Fax: (058) 713 2976

Back to Top

 

| Disclaimer | Sitemap|

© 2009  Public Protector South Africa.