Private Office 

Personal Assistant to Public Protector:  
Mr Ephraim Kabinde  
Tel: (012) 366 7108
E-mail: ephraimk@pprotect.org
 
Acting Executive Assistant:  
Ms Tozama Xosheni  
Tel: (012) 366 7004
E-mail: TozamaX@pprotect.org
 
Personal Assistant to the Deputy Public Protector:  
Ms Jane Diane  
Tel: (012) 366 7116
Fax: (012) 366 7121
E-mail: janed@pprotect.org
 
Assistant PA to Deputy Public Protector:  
Ms Katlego Mthelebofu  
Tel: (012) 366 7116
Fax: (012) 366 7121
E-mail: katlegom@pprotect.org
 
Acting Chief of Staff:  
Ms Linda Molelekoa  
Tel: (012) 366 7212
Fax: (012) 362 8918
Cell: 076 377 1979
E-mail: Lindam@pprotect.org
 
Secretary to the Chief of Staff:  
Ms Sibongile Phoswa  
Tel: (012) 366 7127
Fax: (012) 362 8918
E-mail: sibongilep@pprotect.org

 

 

| Disclaimer | Sitemap|

2009  Public Protector South Africa.