Outreach Contact


Contact information  
Tel: 012 366 7000
E-mail: registration2@pprotect.org

Outreach Facilitators: Public Protector South Africa

Province Office Name Contact Details
Gauteng Head Office: Pretoria Mr Andile Mpiyane Tel: 012 366 7126
Cell: 082 658 1439
Fax: 012 366 7048
E-mail: andilem@pprotect.org
Gauteng Office Mr Titus Sebesho

 
Tel: (011) 492 2807
Cell: 071 350 7803
Email: tituss@pprotect.org
  Ms Maureen Mabasa
 
Cell: 071 1500 248
Email: maureenm@pprotect.org
Eastern Cape Umtata Office Mr Unathi Jaza Tel: 047 531 3773/4/5
Fax: 047 531 3776
Bisho Office Mr. Monde Ciko Tel: 040 635 1286
Cell: 0714315452
Fax: 040 635 1291
Email: mondec@pprotect.org
Free State Bloemfontein Office Mr Lehlohonolo McDonald Manama Tel: 051 448 6172/85/7878
Cell: 078 210 6584
Fax: 051 448 6070
Email:McDonaldm@pprotect.org
  Mr Sabata Stallenberg

 

Cell: 078 210 6554
Email: sabatas@pprotect.org
KwaZulu Natal Durban Office Ms Thembelihle Ndlovu

 
Tel: 031 307 5300
Cell: 082 409 6654
Fax: 031 307 2424
Email: thembelihlen@pprotect.org
Durban Office Ms Phindile Mavuso Tel: 031 307 5300
Cell: 071 884 0408
Fax: 031 307 2424
Email: PhindileM@pprotect.org
Newcastle Office
  Tel: 034 326 3450
Fax: 034 326 3470
Western Cape Cape Town Office Mr. Luzuko Mavundela Tel: 021 423 8644
Cell: 074 241 3039
Fax: 021 423 8708
Email: LuzukoM@pprotect.org
     
Limpopo Polokwane Office Mr. Richardt Nghonyama Tel: 015 295 6985
Cell: 061 014 7579 / 078 002 7469
Fax: 015 295 2870
Email: Richardt@pprotect.org
Polokwane Office Ms. Blondy Muthethi Netshidaulu Tel: 015 295 5712
Cell: 076 150 6146
Fax: 015 295 2870
Email: BlondyN@pprotect.org
  Ms Jay Nkuna Cell: 071 881 3840
Email: jayn@pprotect.org
Mpumalanga Nelspruit Office

 

Mr Malesela Sehlapelo Tel: 013 752 8543
Cell:
Fax: 013 752 7883
Email: maleselas@pprotect.org
Mr Nkosinathi Khoza Tel: 013 752 8543
Cell:
Fax: 013 752 7883
Email: nkosinathik@pprotect.org
Northern Cape Kimberly Office Mr Chris Mafuna Tel: 053 831 7766 / 5381

Fax: 053 832 3404
Email: chrism@pprotect.org
Upington Regional Office Mr Putlele Kgaile Tel (054) 338 5740
Fax: (054) 331 0036
Cell: 072 241 7855
Email: putlelek@pprotect.org
North West Mafikeng Office Ms Reneilwe Mogonediwa Tel: 018 381 1060
Cell: 072 919 7507 / 073 925 1955
Fax: 018 381 2066
Email: Reneilwem@pprotect.org
  Mr Trevor Selolo Cell:
Email: trevors@pprotect.org

Back to Top

 

 






 

 

 

 

 

 

| Disclaimer | Sitemap|

2009  Public Protector South Africa.