Regional offices

George
Regional Manager Gideon Langerman
Physical Address 1st Floor, South Wing
Bataleur Park
Cnr of Cathedral and Cradock Street
GEORGE
6529
Postal Address P.O. Box 9481
GEORGE
6530
Tel/Cell: (044) 874 2887/904 or 082 413 9722
Fax: (044) 874 5922
Email: gideonl@pprotect.org
Kuruman
Regional Manager Ms Tshiamo Segomoco
Physical Address 1 Rose Avenue
Shop 1
Kuruman
8460
Postal Address P.O. Box 79
Mothibistad
8474
Tel: (053) 712 1762/2347 or 083 377 8517
Fax: (040) 712 2417
Email: tshiamos@pprotect.org
Klerksdorp
Regional Manager
Mr Ditlhake Motona
Physical Address
PC Pelser Building
8th Floor 
Cnr Anderson and Voortrekker Street
Klerksdorp 
2571
Cell no: 061 417 7640
Email: ditlhakem@pprotect.org
Mthatha
Regional Manager
Adv. Mthwakazi Thomas
Physical Address No. 6 Knorf Street
Fortgale
Mthatha
5099
Postal Address P.O. Box 7208
Mthatha
5099
Tel: (047) 531 3773/4/5
Cell no: 082 333 5623
Email: mthwakazi@pprotect.org
Fax to Email:
086 451 0071
Musina
Regional Manager
Mr Makgale Levy Hiine 
Physical Address
Viyas Centre
1 Hans Van der Merwe Avenue, 
MUSINA, Ext 1
0900
Postal Address
P.O Box 1600 
MUSINA
0900
Tel:
076 114 6460
Fax:
086 535 2353
Email: hiinem@pprotect.org
Rustenburg
Regional Manager Kleinbooi Matsetela
Physical Address Suite No 12
Old SARS Building
135 Klopper Streets
Rustenburg
Postal Address P.O. Box 371
Tlhabane
0309
Tel: (014) 592 9023/6 or 072 186 5965
Fax: (014) 592 9031
Email: kleinbooim@pprotect.org
Pietermaritzburg
Regional Manager
Mr Sibekuza Dube
Physical Address
Assupol Building 1st Floor
221 Pietermaritz Street
Pietermaritzburg
Tel:
(033) 346 0718
Cell no:
079 879 7466
Fax:
(033) 346 0802
Email: dubes@pprotect.org
Upington
Regional Manager Ephraim Minnaar
Physical Address Umbra Building
55-59 Mark Street
Upinton
8800
Tel: (054) 338 5740 or 083 468 2772 
Fax: (053) 331 0036
Email: ephraimm@pprotect.org
Phuthaditjhaba
Regional Manager Qabang Mofokeng
Physical Address Mampoi Street
Shop No 1
Naledi Mall
PHUTHADITJHABA
9866
Postal Address P.O. Box 5677
PHUTHADITJHABA
9866
Tel: (058) 713 2974 or 082 371 1358
(058) 713 2975
Fax: (058) 713 2976
Email: ericm@pprotect.org