Regional offices

George
Regional Manager Bruce Wessels
Physical Address 1st Floor, South Wing
Bataleur Park
Cnr of Cathedral and Cradock Street
GEORGE
6529
Postal Address P.O. Box 9481
GEORGE
6530
Tel: (044) 874 2887/904
Fax: (044) 874 5922
Email: brucew@pprotect.org
Kuruman
Regional Manager Vacant
Physical Address 1 Rose Avenue
Shop 1
Kuruman
8460
Postal Address P.O. Box 79
Mothibistad
8474
Tel: (053) 712 1762/2347
Fax: (040) 712 2417
Email: alettahp@pprotect.org
Klerksdorp
Regional Manager
Mr Tempele Theo
Physical Address
PC Pelser Building
8th Floor 
Cnr Anderson and Voortrekker Street
Klerksdorp 
2571
Cell no:
073 575 9652
Email: tempelet@pprotect.org
Mthatha
Regional Manager
Adv Buyani Mlungisi Tom
Physical Address No. 6 Knorf Street
Fortgale
Mthatha
5099
Postal Address P.O. Box 7208
Mthatha
5099
Tel: (047) 531 3773/4/5
Cell no:
071 106 3404
Email: BuyaniT@pprotect.org
Fax to Email:
086 451 0071
Musina
Regional Manager
Mr M.C Nemaenzhe
Physical Address
Viyas Centre
1 Hans Van der Merwe Avenue, 
MUSINA, Ext 1
0900
Postal Address
P.O Box 1600 
MUSINA
0900
Tel:
071 461 0483
Fax:
086 535 2353
Email: cedrickn@pprotect.org
Rustenburg
Regional Manager Kleinbooi Matsetela
Physical Address Suite No 12
Old SARS Building
135 Klopper Streets
Rustenburg
Postal Address P.O. Box 371
Tlhabane
0309
Tel: (014) 592 9023/6
Fax: (014) 592 9031
Email: kleinbooim@pprotect.org
Pietermaritzburg
Regional Manager
Mr Sibekuza Dube
Physical Address
Assupol Building 1st Floor
221 Pietermaritz Street
Pietermaritzburg
Tel:
(033) 346 0718
Cell no:
079 879 7466
Fax:
(033) 346 0802
Email: dubes@pprotect.org
Upington
Regional Manager Ephraim Minnaar
Physical Address Umbra Building
55-59 Mark Street
Upinton
8800
Tel: (054) 338 5740
Fax: (053) 331 0036
Email: ephraimm@pprotect.org
Phuthaditjhaba
Regional Manager Qabang Mofokeng
Physical Address Mampoi Street
Shop No 1
Naledi Mall
PHUTHADITJHABA
9866
Postal Address P.O. Box 5677
PHUTHADITJHABA
9866
Tel: (058) 713 2974
(058) 713 2975
Fax: (058) 713 2976
Email: ericm@pprotect.org