Provincial offices

Representative Physical Address Postal Address Telephone Fax Email/Cell
Gauteng
Ms. Maselaelo Manyathela
2nd Building Mineworkers Provident Fund Building 
26 Ameshoff Street
Braamfontein
Johannesburg
2000
Box 32738
Braamfontein
2017

(011) 492 2807

(011) 492 2493

(011) 492 2821

(011) 492 2825

(011) 429 2801

(011) 429 2806

(011) 492 2365
maselaelom@pprotect.org or 083 765 1000
Mpumalanga
Mr. Botromia Sithole
 
Pinnacle Building
Suite 101
1 Parkin Street
Nelspruit
P.O. Box 3373
Nelspruit
1200
(013) 752 8543 (013) 752 7883 botromias@pprotect.org or 082 419 0819 
North West
Mr. Sechele Keebine
Public Protector's Chambers
C/o Martin & Robinson Streets
Mafikeng
P.O. Box 512
Mafikeng
2745
(018) 381 1060/1/2 (018) 381 2066 sechelek@pprotect.org or 078 838 5902
Western Cape
Ms. Judith Steyn
4th Floor
51 Wale Street/Bree Street
Cape Town
P.O. Box 712
Cape Town
8000
(021) 423 8644 (021) 423 8708 judiths@pprotect.org or 081 417  6615
Kwa-Zulu Natal
Adv. Mlandeli Nkosi
22nd Floor
Suite 2114,
Commercial City Building
Durban
P.O. Box 4267
Durban
4000
(031) 307 5300/5250/5251 (031) 307 2424 Mlandelin@pprotect.org or 082 448 8001
Limpopo
Mr. George Matimolane
18 Landros
Mare street
Polokwane
P.O. Box 4533
Polokwane
0070
(015) 295 5712
(015) 295 5699
(015) 295 5956
(015) 295 2870 mashabam@pprotect.org or 064 973 9970 or 067 172 7341 
Free State
Ms. Vanessa Mundree
 
Engen House
169A Nelson Mandela Drive
Westdene
Bloemfontein
9302
P.O. Box 383
Bloemfontein
9300
(051) 448 6185
(051) 448 6172
(051) 448 6070

vanessam@pprotect.org  or 069 525 4236

 

Northern Cape
Mr. Mlungisi Khanya
48 Sydney Street
Ewing Building
Kimberley
8300
P.O. Box 1505
Kimberley
8300

060 763 5429 

(053) 831 7766/8325381/2 (currently off-line)

(053) 832 3404

mlungisik@pprotect.org or 072 756 9103

 

 

Eastern Cape
Ms. Louise Winkwart
Unathi House
Independent Avenue, Bisho
Behind Pick'n Pay
P.O. Box 1400
Bisho
5605
(040) 635 1286/7/1145/1126 (040) 635 1291 louiseb@pprotect.org or 068 347 8325