Provincial offices

Representative Physical Address Postal Address Telephone Fax Email/Cell
Gauteng
Ms Winnie Manyathela
Lara’s Place
187 Bree Street
Corner Bree and Rissik Street
Johannesburg
2000
Box 32738
Braamfontein
2017
011) 492 2807
(011) 492 2493
(011) 492 2821
(011) 492 2825
(011) 492 2801
(011) 492 2806
(011) 492 2365
winniem@pprotect.org or 083 765 1000
Mpumalanga
Mr Botromia Sithole
 
Pinnacle Building
Suite 101
1 Parkin Street
Nelspruit
P.O. Box 3373
Nelspruit
1200
(013) 752 8543 (013) 752 7883 botromias@pprotect.org or 082 419 0819 
North West
Sechele Keebine
Public Protector's Chambers
C/o Martin & Robinson Streets
Mafikeng
P.O. Box 512
Mafikeng
2745
(018) 381 1060/1/2 (018) 381 2066 sechelek@pprotect.org or 078 838 5902
Western Cape
Ms Sune Griessel
4th Floor
51 Wale Street/Bree Street
Cape Town
P.O. Box 712
Cape Town
8000
(021) 423 8644 (021) 423 8708 suneg@pprotect.org or 082 905 3114
Kwa-Zulu Natal
Adv Mlandeli Nkosi
22nd Floor
Suite 2114,
Commercial City Building
Durban
P.O. Box 4267
Durban
4000
(031) 307 5300/5250/5251 (031) 307 2424 Mlandelin@pprotect.org or 082 448 8001
Limpopo
Mr George Matimolane
18 Landros
Mare street
Polokwane
P.O. Box 4533
Polokwane
0070
(015) 295 5712
(015) 295 5699
(015) 295 5956
(015) 295 2870 mashabam@pprotect.org or 083 496 7138
Free State
Mr Sphelo Samuel
 
Suit Office 2nd Floor
Standard Bank House
15 West Burger Street
Bloemfontein
P.O. Box 383
Bloemfontein
9300
(051) 448 6185
(051) 448 6172
(051) 448 6070 hamiltons@pprotect.org or 071 222 0690
Northern Cape
Mr Mlungisi Khanya
4 Sydney Street
Pretmax Building
2nd & 3rd Floor
Kimberley
8300
P.O. Box 1505
Kimberley
8300
(053) 831 7766/8325381/2 (053) 832 3404

mlungisik@pprotect.org or 072 756 9103

 

 

Eastern Cape
Mr Bruce Wessels (Acting)
Unathi House
Independent Avenue, Bisho
Behind Pick'n Pay
P.O. Box 1400
Bisho
5605
(040) 635 1286/7/1145/1126 (040) 635 1291 brucew@pprotect.org or 071 021 5055