Head office

Head Office
Physical Address

Public Protector Office

Hillcrest Office Park

175 Lunnon Road

0083

Postal Address Office of the Public Protector
Private Bag X677
Pretoria
0001
Tel: (012) 366 7000
(012) 366 7112
Fax: (012) 362 3473
Toll Free: 0800 11 20 40
Fax2email 086 575 3292
Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Vussy Mahlangu
Tel: 012 366 7134
Cell:  
 
Tel: 012 366 7134
Acting Executive Manager Good Governance and Integrity
Ms. Ponatshego Mogaladi
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7113
Email: ponatshegom@pprotect.org
Secretary:                                                                 Shonisani Musenwa
Tel: (012) 366 7005
Executive Manager     Administrative Justice and Service Delivery
Ms. Ponatshego Mogaladi
Tel/Cell (012) 366 7071 or 082 575 8339
Email ponatshegom@pprotect.org
Secretary:                                                                 Shonisani Musenwa        
Tel/Email: 012 366 7113/shonisanim@pprotect.org
Executive Manager Provincial Investigation and Integration
Adv. Nelisiwe Thejane 
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7260
Email: nelisiwet@pprotect.org
Secretary:                                                                 Lerato Lebatsi
Email: leratol@pprotect.org
Executive Manager Complaints and Stakeholder Management
Ms. Nthoriseng Motsitsi
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7099 or 082 498 2461
Email: nthorisengm@pprotect.org
Secretary:                                                                 Cheryl Rank
Email cherylr@pprotect.org
Chief of Staff
Mr. Sibusiso Nyembe
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7006
Email:  sibusison@pprotect.org
Secretary:                                                                 Meambrey Mbatha
Email lindam@pprotect.org
Chief Investigator Good Governance and Integrity
Abongile Madiba
Tel/Cell/Email: 012 366 7043 or 061 541 4241/ abongilem@pprotect.org
Acting Chief Investigator Good Governance and Integrity
Rodney Mataboge
Tel/Cell/Email:  012 366 7044 or 072 200 2201/ rodneym@pprotect.org
Chief Investigator             Administrative Justice and Service Delivery
Adv. Johann Raubenheimer
Tel/Cell/Email: (012) 366 7062 and 082 333 5625/ johannr@pprotect.org
Chief Investigator Administrative Justice and Service Delivery
Adv. Elsabe de Waal  
Tel/Cell/Email: (012) 366 7012 or 082 333 5622/ elsabed@pprotect.org
Senior Manager Provincial Investigations and Integration
Mr. Sello Mothupi
Tel/Cell/Email: (012) 366 7060 or 082 333 5626/ sellom@pprotect.org
  Acting Spokesperson
Mr. Oupa Segalwe
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7035 or 072 264 3273
Email: oupas@pprotect.org
Senior Manager Communication and Stakeholder Management
 
Tel/Cell:  
Email  
Senior Manager Security
 
Tel/Cell:  
Email  
  Legal Services
Mr. Muntu Sithole
Tel: (012) 366 
Email: muntus@pprotect.org
Senior Manager       Executive Support
Mr. Futana Tebele
Tel/Cell/Email: (012) 366 7272 or 082 904 3824/ futanat@pprotect.org
Senior Manager         Strategic Support
Ms. Machebane Mothiba
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7018 or 073 293 1107
Email: machebanem@pprotect.org
Senior Manager Facilities
Ms. Zoleka Mntumtum
Tel/Cell/Email: (012) 366 7118 or 082 448 8013/ zolekam@pprotect.org
Senior Manager                     Outreach
Ms. Kgalalelo Masibi
Tel: (012) 366 7209 or 079 507 0399
Email:  kgalalelom@pprotect.org
Senior Manager Complaints and Stakeholder Management
 
   
   
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Hombisa Caleni
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7023 or 072 251 2871
Email: hombisac@pprotect.org
Senior Manager Human Resource Management and Development
Mr Gumbi Tyelela  
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7079 or 082 372 7852
Email:  gumbit@pprotect.org
Senior Manager Risk Management
Mr Magapane Makaba  
Tel/Cell/Email: (012) 366 7244 or 082 869 6250 /magapanem@pprotect.org
Personal Assistant to the Public Protector
Mr Ephraim Kabinde
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7108 or 072 357 0920
Email: ephraimk@pprotect.org
Deputy Public Protector Contact Details:
Tel/Cell:  (012) 366 7116 
Email: janed@pprotect.org
Chief Executive Officer Contact Details:
Tel: (012) 366 7134
Email:  
Chief of Staff contact details:
Mr. Sibusiso Nyembe  
Tel/Cell:
 
012 366 7249
Email:    
For Complaints:
Tel: (012) 366 7000
Toll-free: 0800 11 20 40
Email: registration2@pprotect.org
For Job Applications:
Email: recruitment@pprotect.org
For Media Enquiries:
Email: oupas@pprotect.org
Chief Investigator: Good Governance and Integrity
Lesedi Sekele
Tel: (012) 366 
Fax: (012) 362 
Cell:  
Email: lesedim@pprotect.org
Executive Manager: Provincial Investigations and Integration
Ms. Nelisiwe Thejane
Tel: (012) 366 7074
Fax:  
Cell:  
Email: nelisiwet@pprotect.org
Executive Manager
Complaints & Stakeholder Management
Ms. Nthoriseng Motsitsi  
Tel: (012) 366 
Fax:
(012) 366 
Cell:  
Email:
nthorisengm@pprotect.org
Acting Spokesperson  
Mr Oupa Segalwe
Tel: (012) 366 7035
Fax: (012) 366 7035
Cell: 072 264 3273
Email: oupas@pprotect.org
Communication Officer Communication
Mr Salvation Mokgatlhe
Tel: (012) 366 7153
Fax: (012) 366 7048
Cell:  
Email: salvationm@pprotect.org