Head office

Head Office

(NOTE: All new complaints must be submitted via Registration2@pprotect.org)

Physical Address:
Public Protector Office
Hillcrest Office Park
175 Lunnon Street
0083
Postal Address: Office of the Public Protector
Private Bag X677
Pretoria
0001
Tel: (012) 366 7000 / (012) 366 7112
Fax: (012) 362 3473
Toll Free: 0800 11 20 40
Fax2email: 086 575 3292
Chief Executive Officer (Acting)
Ms. Yalekile Lusibane
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7134 / 082 859 6448
Email:  
Secretary : Dineo Kekana
Tel/Email:
(012) 366 7076 / dineok@pprotect.org
Acting Executive Manager
Corporate Services
Mr. Futana Tebele
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7256 / 082 904 3824 
Email: Futanat@pprotect.org 
Secretary: Dipuo Mafa
Tel/Email: (012)366 7134 / dipuom@pprotect.org
Executive Manager Administrative Justice and Service Delivery
Ms. Ponatshego Mogaladi
Tel/Cell (012) 366 7071 / 082 575 8339
Email ponatshegom@pprotect.org
Secretary: Shonisani Musenwa        
Tel/Email: (012) 366 7113 / shonisanim@pprotect.org
Executive Manager Provincial Investigation and Integration: Inland
Adv. Nelisiwe Thejane 
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7260 / 084 444 4892
Email: nelisiwet@pprotect.org
Secretary: Lerato Lebatsi
Tel/Email: (012) 366 7074 / leratol@pprotect.org
Executive Manager Complaints and Stakeholder Management
Ms. Nthoriseng Motsitsi
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7099 / 082 498 2461
Email: nthorisengm@pprotect.org
Secretary: Cheryl Rank
Tel/Email: cherylr@pprotect.org
Chief of Staff
Mr. Sibusiso Nyembe
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7006
Email:  sibusison@pprotect.org
Secretary: Sibahle Ntshiyane (Acting)                                                           
Tel/Email: sibahlen@pprotect.org
Chief Investigator Good Governance and Integrity
Abongile Madiba
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7043
Email: Abongilem@pprotect.org 
Chief Investigator Good Governance and Integrity
Ms. Lesedi Sekele
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 
Email: lesedim@pprotect.org
Chief Investigator Good Governance and Integrity
Rodney Mataboge
Tel/Cell:  (012) 366 7015 / 072 200 2201
Email: rodneym@pprotect.org
Chief Investigator Administrative Justice and Service Delivery
Adv. Johann Raubenheimer
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7062 / 082 333 5625
Email: johannr@pprotect.org
Chief Investigator
Provincial Investigation and Integration :Inland
Adv. Elsabe de Waal  
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7012 / 082 333 5622
Email: elsabed@pprotect.org
Chief Investigator  Administrative Justice and Service Delivery
Mr. Sello Mothupi
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7060 / 082 333 5626
Email: sellom@pprotect.org
Senior Manager
Communication & Acting Spokesperson 
Mr. Oupa Segalwe
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7035 / 072 264 3273
Email: oupas@pprotect.org
Secretary : Charlotte Makola
Tel/Email: Charlottem@pprotect.org 
Senior Manager Supply Chain Management 
Ms. Thabang Maswi
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7079 / 078 3833 8949
Email: None
Secretary : Raesibe Rachoene
Tel/Email:  (012) 366 7266 / raisiber@pprotect.org
Senior Manager Internal Audit
Mr. Khulong Seema
Tel/Cell: 012 366 7112
Email: khulongs@pprotect.org
Acting Manager  Legal Services
Mr. Muntu Sithole
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7162
Email: muntus@pprotect.org
Senior Manager       Executive Support
Ms. Lethabo Mamabolo
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7272 / 082 904 3824
Email: lethabom@pprotect.org
Senior Manager         Strategic Support
Ms. Machebane Mothiba
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7018 / 073 293 1107
Email: machebanem@pprotect.org
Senior Manager Facilities Management  & Auxiliary Services 
Ms. Zoleka  Mntuntum
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7118 / 082 448 8013
Email: zolekam@pprotect.org
Senior Manager Outreach
Ms. Kgalalelo Masibi
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7209 / 079 507 0399
Email:  kgalalelom@pprotect.org
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Hombisa Caleni
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7023 / 072 251 2871
Email: hombisac@pprotect.org
Secretary :Tania Mathabatha
Tel/Email: (012) 366 7137 / taniam@pprotect.org
Senior Manager Human Resource Management and Development
Mr Gumbi Tyelela  
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7079 / 082 372 7852
Email:  gumbit@pprotect.org
Secretary :Maneo Monaheng 
Tel/Email: (012) 366 7111 / maneom@pprotect.org 
Senior Manager Risk Management
Mr Magapane Makaba  
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7244 / 082 869 6250
Email: magapanem@pprotect.org
Personal Assistant to the Public Protector
Mr. Ephraim Kabinde
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7108 / 072 357 0920
Email: ephraimk@pprotect.org
Personal Assistant to the  Deputy Public Protector 
Ms. Busisiwe Motsoeneng 
Tel/Cell:  (012) 366 7116 / 081 844 1719
Email: busisiwej@pprotect.org
For Complaints:
Tel: (012) 366 7000 / 7112 / 7228 / 7222
Toll-free: 0800 11 20 40
Email: registration2@pprotect.org
For Job Applications:
Email: recruitment@pprotect.org
For Media Enquiries:
Email: oupas@pprotect.org
For Customer Service:
Email: Customerservice@pprotect.org
Communication Officer Communication
Mr Salvation Mokgatlhe
Tel/Cell: (012) 366 7153 / 081 420 3954
Fax: (012) 366 7048
Email: salvationm@pprotect.org